Kiwanians install officers

SIDNEY — Scott Smith was installed as the new president of the Sidney Kiwanis Club during the club’s regular meeting, Sept. 28.

Other officers for the next year who were installed by John Coffield, Lt. Governor of Division 3, are Jenny Bruns, president-elect; Jessica Guillozet, vice president; Ed Ball, immediate past-president; Ray Weber, treasurer; and Mike Tangeman, secretary.

Ralph Bornhorst was elected to serve the unexpired term of Bruns on the board of directors. Others joining the board are Phil Warnecke, Phil Freytag and DiAnne Karas. Continuing board members are Rikki Unterbrink, Rick Lunsford and Gary Carter.

Jake Romake and Bob Anthony retired from the board.


4:16 pm |    
First Mass
1:59 pm
Updated: 3:11 pm. |    
Midmark to build technology center in Versailles
comments powered by Disqus